Return to Finding Hope: Rediscovering Life After Tragedy - Book - By James W. Goll
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finding Hope December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kristina Wallace from Decatur, IL United States  
This package arrived before it was expected. I am already gleaning the pages and enjoying the confirmation. Thank you James you are truly an instrument in the Father's hand. Praying divine complete healing in your land

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Book order, Finding Hope June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Kyle from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Received my order faster than expected. Will most likely visit again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finding Hope: Rediscovering Life After Tragedy February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Denny Stanga from Lower Burrell, PA United States  
Once in awhile my pastor says that, someone with life experience is not at the mercy of someone with and argument. This book of James life shows that. If we don't have hope, then who does? It points right to the Giver of hope, Jesus Christ.

Great book!
Denny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finding Hope January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Alexander from Mobeetie, TX United States  
I haven't finished this book yet, but it is magnetic.  I have never seen such raw emotion explained before.  Surely this book is a diamond straight from his heart.  It has already begun helping me.  Prayers for you are going up!  Hugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finding Hope: Rediscovering Life After Tragedy December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie McDonald from Delray Beach, FL United States  
I think the thing I love about this book the most is how   through tragedy it makes us rely on Jesus even more so. It's made me realize being totally honest with the Father is the best policy. I can relate with almost everything James Goll has been through and I look back on my life and it's made me a better person. I love Jesus more and rely on Him totally.....I wouldn't want to even think how it would be without the Lord's help. Thank you James for being so real about your journey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hope Lives December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Valerie Mott from Fairfield, OH United States  
Although I am only half way through Finding Hope, I am receiving an impartation of strength and comfort much needed in a very difficult season of life. I believe there are great treasures in this book that can only be passed on by one who has learned to process pain well through Jesus Christ. Although I have been a student seeking truth about the battle of the mind for years, I am finding precious fresh revelation and equipping in the chapter entitled "Catching The Little Foxes". I'm very thankful that James has put himself out there in a new way at a time that the world needs HOPE like never before! Even the design/cover of this book ministers Life. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Book!! December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Tara Martin from Prairieville , LA United States  
Finally, someone is transparent and vulnerable about Christians going through hard times!!  This book has helped heal my soul in such a deep way that I can't explain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finding Hope: Rediscovering Life After Tragedy December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jeanne J from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
It's the gnarled oak trees we love to photograph and the old person's wrinkles that give them character. So it is that there is a special kind of beauty that can only be formed in us through the storms of life. James shares his life-altering struggles with complete honesty in his latest book along with the he wisdom God taught him during this dark season. Readers will learn that there's hope for themselves and realize their precious Savior will redeem every struggle, every tragic event in their lives for His glory as He has done for James W. Goll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My own prophetic enjoyment of the song November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Kleinjan from Oakland, CA United States  
I liked that chapter as my favorite experience in Holy Spirit is waking up in the morning with a song popping up. I finally got the revelation that if I listen to the words it prophesies over me.  What fun.  What has been coming to me is to send you a CD of songs from scripture that came in our church through the years.  One of the chief musicians has put the CD together. Be expecting it to come in the mail.  I enjoy your writing. Thank you Joyce

Was this review helpful to you?